DJ Khaled – Take It To The Head ft. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj Official Music Video

By  |  1 Comment

DJ Khaled just dropped the official music video for his hit single “Take It To The Head” featuring Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and Nicki Minaj. You can even see Busta Rhymes and Birdman make an appearance and the verse by Lil Wayne is straight sick as usual. “And she kiss me on my neck, and she kiss me on my chest, and then she…take to the head” classic.

1 Comment

  1. Fahad

    July 4, 2012 at 3:11 am


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>