Lil Wayne Rebirth Officially Coming In December

By  |  3 Comments


Here we have the official sellsheet from the Lil Wayne Rebirth album that is set to release on December 21st along with the Young Money We Are Young Money album date. There have been too many push backs to count, dating up to now, but it looks like they are going to pull through with this album finally. The track list has been released on Amazon, however many believe that it is not the official Lil Wayne track list just yet. It is suspicious, because reportedly there were going to be features with Lil Wayne such as Fall Out Boy, Travis Barker, Drake, Tyga, Lenny Kravitz, and more. The list we have even shows Eminem featuring a verse on the new Lil Wayne Rebirth.

1. American Star (Feat Shanell)
2. Prom Queen (Feat Shanell)
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World (Feat Eminem)
9. Runnin’ (Feat Shanell)
10. One Way Trip (Feat Kevin Rudolf)
11. Knockout (Feat Nicki Minaj)
12. The Price Is Wrong



  1. Sasha

    December 2, 2009 at 1:55 am

    Cant wait!

  2. admin

    December 2, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    rebirth gonna be a hot album that’s for sure. I’m just wondering what took so damn long, I mean it was originally said to release in April!

  3. Pingback: Young Money And Lil Wayne At The Mo’Nique Show Pictures | Lil Wayne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>