Lil Wayne New Mixtape – “Public Enemy” Coming Soon

By  |  1 Comment


One of the most awaited Lil Wayne mixtape releases is about to drop soon, it’s called “Public Enemy” and should be out in a few days. It has been known to release for the past 2 – 3 weeks and should make its first appearance on the internet. It is said to have 4 – 5 exclusive tracks from the upcoming “Rebirth” album, but nothing certain until we see it. Here is the tracklist:

1. Human (World Premier)
2. Fuck Me (World Premier)
3. Another Planet Feat Huey (World Premier)
4. Ready (World Premier)
5. Easy Money Feat Poni (World Premier)
6. Got A Bitch Feat Lil Flip & Smitty (Prod By Tru Beatz) (World Premier)
7. Ground Zero Feat Drake (World Premier)
8. Girls Forever (World Premier)
9. Mr. Gangsta (Remix) Feat Smitty & Ice Berg (Prod By Tru Beatz) (World Premier)
10. Lets Chill Feat Mack Main & Lil Twist
11. We Be Steady Mobbin’ Feat Gucci Mane
12. Goin In
13. Politics Feat Gudda Gudda
14. Done It Now Feat T.I
15. Told Y’all
16. Ups And Downs Feat Young Buck
17. After Disaster Feat Juelz Santana
18. The Best Feat Jay-Z, T.I. & Kanye West
19. I’m Going In Feat Young Jeezy & Drake
20. Rollers Feat Juelz Santana
21. Always Strapped (Remix) Feat Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Birdman
22. Down Feat Jay Sean
23. Man Of The Year Feat Drake
24. Every Girl Feat Drake, Jae Millz & Mack Maine
25. Kobe Bryant

1 Comment

  1. ferhad

    May 25, 2010 at 9:18 am

    wow this shit is big and i like da igot every track downloaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>